sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Do I Stand A Chance - Patti LaBelle - Patti Labelle (Cassette, Album)

28.08.2019

Patti LaBelle (born Patricia Louise Holt on May 24, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) is a highly revered, Grammy Award-winning American singer-songwriter, author, businesswoman and actress. Patti has fronted two moderately successful groups Patti LaBelle and the Bluebelles and LaBelle, before rising to superstardom as a solo artist in the. Do I Stand A Chance This song is by Patti LaBelle and appears on the album Patti LaBelle () on the album You Are My Friend-The Ballads (). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Dolby Cassette release of Patti Labelle on Discogs. Label: Epic - PET • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue Dolby • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco.

Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Patti Labelle. Patti Labelle Expanded Edition "Please retry". MP3 Music, February 1, "Please retry". Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyzes reviews to verify Album). Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Verified Purchase. Great solo album by Miss Labelle herself! Always on when I need to get some cooking done proper! Patti's solo debut is as great today as when it was 1st released.

If you are a true music fan, a true fan of good singing and good songs, purchase this cd. One person found this helpful. Labelle well as Labelle. A couple of songs stand the test of time and appeal to my modern ear. Labelle as beautifully as the songcraft of the Labelle the group discography.

Many know about Patti's amazing voice and the range of it. Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 Do I Stand A Chance - Patti LaBelle - Patti Labelle (Cassette Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Are You Do I Stand A Chance - Patti LaBelle - Patti Labelle (Cassette For Me 9.

Stay In My Corner I Feel Like Going On. The Definitive Collection CD. Over The Rainbow 3. New Attitude 6. Stir It Up 7. On My Own 8. Oh, Album), People 9. Kiss Away The Pain If You Asked Me To Yo Mister Feels Like Another One The Right Kinda Lover When You Talk About Love Don't Block The Blessing New Day. You Are My Friend 3. Joy To Have Your Love 4. Little Girls 5. I Don't Go Shopping 7. It's Alright With Me 8. Come What May.

Bel Hommage CD. Jazz in You 2. Wild Is the Wind 3. Moanin 4. Till I Get It Right 5. Moody's Mood - featuring Kem 6. Softly as I Leave You 7. Peel Me a Grape 8. Don't Explain 9. I Can Cook Folks on the Hill Go Do I Stand A Chance - Patti LaBelle - Patti Labelle (Cassette Hell Song for Old Lovers Here's to Life.

The Spirit's In It 2. Here You Come Again 3. Love Lives 4. Boats Against The Current 6. Family 8. Shoot Him On Sight 9. Over The Rainbow. The Essential Collection CD. I'm in Love 2. Right Kinda Lover 3. Come as You Are 4. Sleep With Me Tonight 6. Kiss Away the Pain 7. Oh, People 8. Need a Little Faith 9. Temptation Crazy Love Lady Marmalade Live Someone Like You Join ourfans.

Artist Compilations. Similar Artists. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info.

Do I stand a chance To be what I wanna be to you Time's a wastin' No more hesitatin' Tell me what I have to do All I really wanna know is Do I stand a chance To be what I really wanna be to you Oh, and you are all I sing about Want to live and be about With every breath I take You are all I care about Want to love and be about Oh, I do as I plan. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Patti LaBelle - Patti Labelle at Discogs. Complete your Patti LaBelle collection. Patti LaBelle's solo debut for Epic closed the book on a year collaboration with Nona Hendryx and Sarah sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co mixed light pop and soul covers on this outing, turning in earnestly sung renditions of "You Are My Friend" and the Skyliners' "Since I Don't Have You," but also doing curious material like "Dan Swit Me" and "You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover.".

Isn't It A Shame - (with LaBelle) $ on iTunes 9. Quiet Time; $ on iTunes Do I Stand A Chance; $ on iTunes You Are My Friend; $ on iTunes Love Has Finally Come; Over The Rainbow; Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes.

Although Patti LaBelle is most known for her flamboyant style and upbeat dance songs, this collection--part of Legacy's Beautiful Ballad series--focuses on her gift for crooning, soaring, and belting on a number of hits, including a no-holds-barred take on "Over the Rainbow.". Do I Stand a Chance Lyrics: I asked you something / You tell me nothing / And the words / You don't say out loud / All I really wanna know is / Do I stand a chance / To be what I wanna be to you.

(P) BMG Music, , , , , , Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Patti LaBelle is the debut solo album by singer Patti LaBelle, released in The first album LaBelle recorded after sixteen years fronting the band Labelle (formerly Patti LaBelle and the. Many know about Patti's amazing voice and the range of it. But close attention must be paid to this, her first solo album after leaving LaBelle. Released on Epic Records in , this album saw Patti deliver an extremely funky album compared to her subsequent releases/5(5).

Listen to music you'll love! Create a custom radio station from your favorite songs by Patti LaBelle on iHeartRadio.


Sitemap

Part Of Us, SzГјksГ©gem Van RГЎd - Gallai PГ©ter, PostГЎsy JГєlia, Balogh Ferenc, Гљj Bergendy* - HatГЎsvadГЎszo, From Soho To Sunset - Wishbone Ash - Nouveau Calls (Vinyl, LP, Album), Personality - Various - Rock A St Trop (Vinyl, LP, Album), ModrookГЎ Panenka - BЕ™evnovanka - ZpГ­vajГ­cГ­ PЕ™Г­stavy (VГЅbД›r) (Vinyl), Sticky - Theweddingpresent* - The Hit Parade (Vinyl, LP), Pure Fire - Lloyd Charmers - Pure Fire / Judgement (Vinyl), Colour Of Your Soul - Soapstone - Soapstone (Vinyl, LP), Silver And Gold - Sub-Urban Tribe - Elektro 57 (CD, Album), Dead Shrimp Blues - Robert Johnson - The Original Blues Legend (CD), Outro (Initiated) - Ice ;Billion; Berg* - Damage Is Done (File, MP3), We Jam - DJ Debbie D - We Jam (File, MP3), Popular - Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being (File, MP3, Album)

8 Replies to “ Do I Stand A Chance - Patti LaBelle - Patti Labelle (Cassette, Album) ”

  • Miss Patti's Christmas is the second holiday album, and last studio offering for ten years from singer Patti LaBelle. Released on the Def Soul Classics label, it was the diva's first Def Jam recording since abruptly leaving the label in over a dispute with then-president Antonio "L.A." Reid. The album was produced by Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis/5(10).
  • May 05,  · But over 18 months, LaBelle conquered that fear. And now fans can hear her unique vocal stylings on Bel Hommage, the singer’s first jazz album out now -- as well as her first studio album .
  • Patti LaBelle (born Patricia Louise Holt on May 24, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) is a highly revered, Grammy Award-winning American singer-songwriter, author, businesswoman and actress. Patti has fronted two moderately successful groups Patti LaBelle and the Bluebelles and LaBelle, before rising to superstardom as a solo artist in the.
  • Patti LaBelle is the debut solo album by American singer Patti LaBelle, released in The first album LaBelle recorded after sixteen years fronting the band Labelle, it is notable for the dance hit, "Joy to Have Your Love", the classic gospel-inspiring ballad, "You Are My Friend" and the Angelo "Funky Knuckles" Nocentelli mid-tempo number, "I Think About You".
  • Patti LaBelle is the debut solo album by American singer Patti LaBelle, released in The first album LaBelle recorded after sixteen years fronting the band Labelle (formerly Patti LaBelle and the Bluebelles), it is notable for the dance hit, "Joy to Have Your Love", the classic gospel-inspiring ballad, "You Are My Friend" and the Angelo "Funky Knuckles" Nocentelli mid-tempo number, "I.
  • An album by Patti LaBelle on Napster. Join now Log In x Music Apps & Devices Pricing Search Company Info Careers Developers Account Customer Support Redeem Coupon Buy a Gift Do I Stand a Chance. Play Little Girls. Play The Bells (Album Version) Play Quiet Time. Play Find The Love (Album Version) Play Love Has Finally.
  • Get the best deals on Album Patti LaBelle Music Cassettes when you shop the largest online selection at sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co Free shipping on many items Patti Labelle Winner in You Tape Cassette Album MCA M-$ Was: Previous Price $ VA R&B SUMMER SAMPLER MCA PROMO CASSETTE PATTI LA BELLE EUGENE WILDE NEW EDITION.
  • Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Patti LaBelle - Patti Labelle at Discogs. Complete your Patti LaBelle collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme