sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Long Way Down - The Greencards - Weather And Water (CD, Album)

04.09.2019

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Weather And Water on Discogs. Label: Dualtone - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Folk, Bluegrass/5(6). One listen to Weather & Water, and it's easy to hear why these musical giants are turning to the Greencards for tour support. The band produced the album and called on in-demand engineer Gary Paczosa (Alison Krauss, Nickel Creek, Dolly Parton) to engineer it. They also wrote nearly every song on it/5(27). Greencards - Weather & Water music CD album at CD Universe, The sophomore album from the group comprised of two Australians-mandolin player Kym Warner and bass player. Long Way Down: 7: Marty's Kitchen: 8: What You Are: Additional Track Information Weather & Water CD music: 9: Don't Want Forevre:

The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace, Long Way Down - The Greencards - Weather And Water (CD. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least Album) characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us. Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. Our customers love us! Join Long Way Down - The Greencards - Weather And Water (CDfans. The House on Vine Street. Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. The Greencards' Long Way Down - The Greencards - Weather And Water (CD album, Weather and Water, proves that the group's fine debut album was no fluke -- if anything, this trio of Australian and British expatriates who've settled in Austin, TX, sounds even stronger and more engaging on their second trip into the recording studio.

While Carol Young's clear, expressive lead vocals often steal the show on this disc and not without reason, given how lovely she sounds on "Time" and the title cutthe tight and flavorful ensemble playing by Young bass and her bandmates, Kym Warner mandolin, bouzouki and Eamon McLoughlin fiddle is what impresses most on second and third listens. With remarkably little help from session players, the Greencards make their humble trio sound full and strikingly dynamic, and Warner and McLoughlin show off some remarkable chops without descending into flash for its own sake.

They also sing quite well, both in harmonies with Young and when they step to the fore for lead vocals. All three Greencards write, and their originals are fine stuff, with fresh, clear melodies and lyrics that stand up to repeated listening. And these recordings achieve a rich sound without sounding cluttered, drawing from American bluegrass and British and Celtic folk traditions to create a style that is honestly their own.

The Greencards are one of the most promising acts on the acoustic music scene, and Weather and Water gives them a first-class showcase for their estimable talents.

How to Order. Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Long Way Down - The Greencards - Weather And Water (CD 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Long Way Down - The Greencards - Weather And Water (CD Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May

Jun 28,  · Weather and Water The Greencards Country ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 The Ghost of Who We Were 2 Weather and Water 3 Almost Home 4 Like a Melody 5 Time 6 Long Way Down 7 Marty's Kitchen 8 What You Are 9 Don't Want Forever 10 The Ballad of Kitty Brown. The Greencards' second album, Weather and Water, proves that the group's fine debut album was no fluke -- if anything, this trio of Australian and British expatriates who've settled in Austin, TX, sounds even stronger and more engaging on their second trip into the recording sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co Carol Young's clear, expressive lead vocals often steal the show on this disc (and not without reason. Weather and Water, an album by The Greencards on Spotify. Long Way Down. 7. Marty's Kitchen. 8. More by The Greencards. Sweetheart of the Sun. The Brick Album. Fascination. Viridian. Movin' On. More The Greencards. Listen to Weather and Water now. Listen to Weather and Water in full in the Spotify app. Play on Spotify.

Weather and Water album lyrics by The Greencards. Full discography of The Greencards. [ Main ] [ Artists list ] [ Charts ] [ Genres ] [ Last added lyrics ] [ Artist/Group Album .

Listen free to The Greencards – Weather and Water (The Ghost of Who We Were, Weather And Water and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co The Greencards are an American progressive bluegrass band that formed in in Austin, Texas, and relocated in to Nashville, sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co band was founded by Englishman Eamon McLoughlin and Australians Kym Warner and Carol sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co musicians originally performed in local Austin bars, and soon found increasing acclaim. They have released one independent album, Movin' On, in , and.

Greencards - Weather & Water music CD album at CD Universe, The sophomore album from the group comprised of two Australians-mandolin player Kym Warner and bass player. Long Way Down: 7: Marty's Kitchen: 8: What You Are: Additional Track Information Weather & Water CD music: 9: Don't Want Forevre:

Home page of The Greencards, from Austin TX. From their first down-beat in , through a 31 date tour with Bob Dylan and Willie Nelson, The Greencards have won hearts and acclaim for their multi-dimensional Americana vision. Their GRAMMY nominat. 2) Weather and Water 3) Almost Home 4) Like a Melody 5) Time 6) Long Way Down 7) Marty's Kitchen 8) What You Are 9) Don't Want Forever 10) The Ballad of Kitty Brown 11) Bordered on a Breakdown 12) The House on Vine Street.

Jul 29,  · Now I'm out here, in the weather and the water Callin' mercy to the sea Well I'd rather be a poor boy with a beautiful wife Than out here in the weather and the water tonight, I'll surely die tonight Well I hear 'em tell my story, I hear 'em late at night Old fishermen and deckhands unpitied by their luck I'm stuck out on the ocean, I'm tied.


Sitemap

Saturday, Regret - Cursed Earth - Cycles of Grief Volume II: Decay (Vinyl), Θάρθης Και Θα Φύγης, Ask Me Now, Runaway - Del Shannon / The Drifters - Runaway / Under The Boardwalk (Vinyl), The Steelers (2) - Get It From The Bottom / Im Sorry (Vinyl), Landscape 2: The Narrow Escape - Soon (3) - Landscapes 1/3 (Cassette), Błękitny Ślad, ^tre, Love Could Be - E.J. Dease* - Light That Shines (CD, Album), Tracking Through America - Roberto Valenza - Impermanence Is Beautiful (Cassette), Två Mycket Olika Fioler I Efterklangsrum - Various - Vår Hörsel Och Musiken (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ Long Way Down - The Greencards - Weather And Water (CD, Album) ”

  • CD Universe is your source for The Greencards's song Time -- MP3 download lyrics and much more. The Greencards Time -- Lyrics Weather & Water Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Ghost Of Who We Were 2 Weather & Water 3 Almost Home 4 Like A Melody 5 Time 6 Long Way Down 7 Marty's Kitchen 8 What You Are. Time -- The Greencards 9.
  • Long Way Down The Greencards Weather and Water C G Flying so high C G Ain't gonna last C G Touching the sky G F#/G E/G D But you're falling fast C G Finding a love C G Something brand new C G Theres more then enough G F#/G E/G D For me and for you C D G And it's a long way down Em D C Down to the ground C D G One thing I've found Em D C It's a long way down C G The morning sun .
  • Feb 02,  · Long Way Down. Long Way Down. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 7. Marty's Kitchen My Greencards Weather & Water CD came right away. I was so delighted with the promptness in which the package was mailed out and also the quality of the CD. This album is just so good.I had never heard of the Greencards until i got Pandora /5(27).
  • Long Way Down Greencards Top Greencards Lyrics Time Outskirts Of Blue Love's A Word I Never Throw Around Fascination The Avenue Water In The Well Three Four Time Lonesome Side Of Town The Ghost Of Who We Were Into The Blue.
  • THE GREENCARDS's songs: Listen to songs by THE GREENCARDS on Myspace, WEATHER AND WATER. 20, Time. THE GREENCARDS. Weather and Water. 0. What You Are Long Way Down. THE GREENCARDS. Weather and Water. 1. Weather and Water.
  • Weather & Water By The Greencards 5/29/ Capo 1 Em C Well we set off for Stephenshelf sailin' out to sea C G D My brand new wife, my lover blowin' kisses out to me Em C I couldn't make no livin' on the mainland layin' tile C G D B7 So I thought I'd try my hand at fishin' for a while Well we were pullin' full nets the yield it sure was high Those silver skins were shinin', made everybody.
  • Weather and Water by The Greencards - CD () for $ from sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co Country & Bluegrass Dirty Linen: 'They've still got the groove and the high energy, but they've also got a fine way with tunes that rely on more nuanced emotion.' - Order by Phone /5(16).
  • Album. Weather and Water The Greencards. Released Weather and Water Tracklist. 5. Time Lyrics. About “Weather and Water” “Weather and Water” Q&A. More The Greencards albums.
  • Weather and Water is a studio album by the Austin, Texas progressive bluegrass band The sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co second Dualtone album release of , after their debut album Movin' On was re-released earlier in the year by their label Dualtone Records, Weather and Water was released on June In a review of Weather and Water in The Washington Post, it was noted that on this album, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme