sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Satin Soul

25.08.2019

rows · The Love Unlimited Orchestra, formed by Barry White, was a piece string-laden . Satin Soul. Profile: Disco soul funk band Formed in , they released one album in produced by Tony Valor, the band leader that used most of their members for Tony Valor Sounds Orchestra in the same period. Sites: Facebook. Members: "Satin Soul. this is the official latin satin soul website. information on other. websites such as sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co does not represent the band and should be disregarded when it pertains to the band latin satin soul.

Let The Music Play. Practice What You Preach. Playing Your Game, Baby. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness. You're The One I Need.

Put Me In Your Mix. Show More Show Less. Sing A Happy Song. The O'Jays. Native New Yorker. After arguing for days about it, White was finally persuaded to release the songs himself, although he was initially reluctant to step out behind the microphone. He then wrote several other songs and recorded them for what eventually became an entire album of music.

He was going to use the name "White Heat," but decided on using his given name instead. White was still hesitating up to the time the label copy was made. White also had a strong following in the UK, where he scored five Top 10 hits and a No. Although his success on the pop charts slowed down as the disco era came to an end, he maintained a loyal following throughout his career. His label venture was exacting a heavy financial cost on White, so he concentrated on mostly touring and finally folded his label in In he released The Man Is Back!

A s nostalgia fad allowed White to enjoy a renewed wave of popularity in the s. After participating in the song " The Secret Garden Sweet Seduction Suite " from Quincy Satin Soul 's album Back on the BlockWhite mounted an effective comeback with several albums, each more successful than the last.

White's final album, 's Staying Powerresulted in his last hit song " Staying Power ," which placed No. He voiced the character Brother Bear in the film Coonskinand also played the character Sampson in the movie's live-action segments. White appeared as himself in a few episodes of The Simpsons.

In the episode " Whacking Day ", Bart and Lisa used his famous deep bass singing voiceplayed through loudspeakers placed on the ground, to lull and attract snakes, saving them from extermination. White was a fan of the show, and had reportedly contacted the staff about wanting to make a guest appearance. He made a second cameo in the episode " Krusty Gets Kancelled ".

White played the role of a bus driver for a Prodigy commercial inand he also portrayed the voice of a rabbit in a Good Seasons salad-dressing-mix commercial, singing a song called "You Can't Bottle Love". In addition, he did some work for car commercials, most famously for Oldsmobileand later on, Jeep.

White also provided voice-over for Arby's Restaurant commercials on television and radio to Satin Soul its Market Fresh menu. White's voice can also be heard in Apple's first iBook commercial. White made three guest appearances on the comedy-drama television series Ally McBealas his music was often featured on the show in dream sequences. White was first married to his childhood sweetheart, identified as just Mary in his autobiography, by the time he was They separated in and later divorced.

InWhite married singer Glodean James. White had at least nine children. By the age of 16, White had fathered two children with his first wife Mary. White had four children with his second wife Glodean James. Barry Jr. White's son MacKevin worked in his publishing administration. White had a daughter, Denise Donnell born in to Gurtha Allen. She did not discover who her biological father was until Inshe sued White's estate after she stopped receiving money.

After White's death inhis girlfriend Katherine Denton claimed her infant daughter was his biological child. Denton also claimed that she was owed money and personal items that White had promised to give her. Paternity tests revealed that her baby was not his and Denton lost her court case.

White was overweight for most of his adult life and suffered from related health problems. In OctoberWhite was admitted to a hospital as a result of high blood pressure. In AugustWhite was forced to cancel a month's worth of tour dates owing to exhaustion, high blood pressure and a hectic schedule. In SeptemberWhite was hospitalized with kidney failure attributed to chronic diabetes mellitus and high blood pressure.

While undergoing dialysis and awaiting a kidney transplant in MayWhite suffered a severe stroke, which forced him to retire from public life. On September 12,which would have been White's 69th birthday, he was posthumously awarded the 2,th star Satin Soul the Hollywood Walk of Fame at Hollywood Boulevard in the category of recording. In an obituary referring to White by his nickname, "The Walrus of Love", the BBC recalled "the rich timbres of one of the most distinctive soul voices of his generation, about which it was once said: 'If chocolate fudge cake could sing, it would sound like Barry White.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia, Satin Soul. Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 Satin Soul Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 Satin Soul Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August

Jul 18,  · Satin Soul By The Love Unlimited Orchestra - Duration: Robert Lock , views. Lounge Beats Deep Jazzy House - by DJ Dimsa - Duration: View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Satin Soul on Discogs. Label: 20th Century Records - TC • Format: Vinyl 7 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* - Satin Soul (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(11). Oct 02,  · Part 1 - Satin Soul.

Jul 18,  · Satin Soul By The Love Unlimited Orchestra - Duration: Robert Lock , views. Lounge Beats Deep Jazzy House - by DJ Dimsa - Duration:

Dec 19,  · Satin Soul; Artist Gene Page; Album That's Soul - Seventies vol. 2; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of WM Benelux - Netherlands); PEDL, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Warner Chappell, and 2 Music Rights Societies. rest in peace barry whtie, omg, this is purely a great classic, people just getting down to the man, barry white, you can groove to this all day long!!!!! n.

The Love Unlimited Orchestra was a piece string-laden orchestra, formed by American singer-songwriter Barry White, that served as a backing unit for White and female vocal trio Love sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co the early s on, they also recorded several singles and albums under their own name.

Read about Satin Soul from Barry White & Love Unlimited Orchestra's The Love Album and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Love Unlimited Orchestra* - Satin Soul at Discogs. Complete your The Love Unlimited Orchestra* collection/5(31).

Barry Eugene Carter (September 12, – July 4, ), better known by his stage name Barry White, was an American singer-songwriter, musician, record producer and composer.. A two-time Grammy Award–winner known for his distinctive bass-baritone voice and romantic image, his greatest success came in the s as a solo singer and with The Love Unlimited Orchestra, crafting many enduring.


Sitemap

Requem - DSRlines - A DSR Life Line (CDr, Album), Alle Lieder Einer Nacht - Karina Kim - Alle Lieder Einer Nacht (CD, Album), Give Me A Dub - Jah Thomas Meets Scientist - In Dub Conference (CD, Album), The Great Divide, Robert Lee (2) - Authentic Music (Vinyl), Yha-Nthlei (2) - Azathoth (Cassette, Album), Confianza - Javier Solis* - 36 Exitos De Javier Solis (Vinyl, LP), Kalimba, :Pulling Tricks: - :T:C:I:I:H:B: - :Pulling Tricks To Catch A Fix: (File, MP3), Jesus Spawn, Lets Talk - Various / Johnny Mathis - Ikaros 2 / Begin The Beguine (Vinyl), Future Funk - Road Track (Vinyl), Over & Over - Throw That Beat In The Garbagecan! - Over & Over (CD), For Love Of Yesterday - Billy Crash Craddock - Changes (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ Satin Soul ”

  • Satin Soul: 7 – Barry White: Never Gonna Give Ya Up: 8 – Barry White: I Love To Sing The Songs I Sing Written-By – Wilson*, Politi*, Wilson* 9 – Barry White: You See The Trouble With Me Written-By – Parker Jnr* 10 – Barry White: Playing Your Game Written-By – Johnson*, Hudman* 11 – Barry White 3/5(1).
  • Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Gene Page - Satin Soul at Discogs. Complete your Gene Page collection/5(6).
  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Satin Soul on Discogs. Label: 20th Century Records - TC • Format: Vinyl 7 The Love Unlimited Orchestra* - Satin Soul (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(11).
  • rows · Barry White (born Barrence Eugene Carter in Galveston, Texas, USA; September 12, .
  • Lyrics to 'Satin Soul' by The Love Unlimited Orchestra. Am I a man who knows how to love / When you hate what you fear the most here / I'll wash your feet as you spit in my face / Hey you, I love your soul.
  • Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Love Unlimited Orchestra* - Satin Soul at Discogs. Complete your The Love Unlimited Orchestra* collection/5(31).
  • this is the official latin satin soul website. information on other. websites such as sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co does not represent the band and should be disregarded when it pertains to the band latin satin soul.
  • Latin Satin Soul Band. K likes. If interested in hiring Latin Satin Soul Band for your event please sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.coers: K.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme