sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Take Me With You - Whitesnake - Trouble (Vinyl, LP, Album)

23.01.2020

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Trouble on Discogs. Label: Liberty - 54 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo • Country: Italy • /5(4). Originally released by United Artists in the U.S., it was rereleased by Geffen along with the rest of Whitesnake's early catalog after their album hit big. Trouble is an excellent blues rock album. With songs like Take me With You, Daytripper, and Love to Keep You Warm it is hard not to love this great album/5(5). A1 Take Me With You A2 Love To Keep You Warm A3 Lie Down (A Modern Love Song) A4 Day Tripper A5 Nighthawk (Vampire Blues) B1 The Time Is Right For Love B2 Trouble B3 Belgian Tom's Hat Trick B4 Free Flight B5 Don't Mess With Me Rok vydání: Rok vydání reedice:

Hard rock blues rock. All Media Network. Retrieved 24 February Retrieved 12 January In the Still of the Night Live Snakebite Long Way from Home Versions. Starkers in Tokyo Live White Snake Northwinds Into the Light, Take Me With You - Whitesnake - Trouble (Vinyl. Hidden categories: Use dmy dates from February Use British English from February Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles with album ratings that need to be turned into Take Me With You - Whitesnake - Trouble (Vinyl.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes LP file. Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 LP Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 LP Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday Album) June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July

May 15,  · Release Date: Import only track digitally remastered reissue of their debut album, originally released in This reissue now features four bonus tracks, ‘Come On’, ‘Bloody Mary’, ‘Steal Away’ & ‘Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City’, all taken from their very rare Snakebite E.P. EMI. 1. Trouble is the first studio album from British hard rock band Whitesnake, led by former Deep Purple vocalist David Coverdale. It reached No. 50 on the UK Albums Chart when it was released in October This followed the 4 track EP Snakebite, later available in the US as an import album from continental Europe. Whitesnake – Trouble (LP, Album) available to buy from Vinyl elite, online store selling new and used Vinyl and CD’s. Huge selection of new and used Vinyl.

"The Early Years" by Whitesnake · CD (Compact Disc). In engelsk. Genre: Rock. Released in Germany, 23/ Weighs g.

Shop Trouble [LP] VINYL at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Whitesnake. Album Level Flags. Digitally Remastered, Studio Recording. Release Level Flags. Studio Recording. No Of Songs. Album Length. 0 seconds. Trouble, an Album by Whitesnake. Released in on United Artists (catalog no. UA-LAH; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Blues Rock.

Box 'O' Snakes: The Sunburst Years is a U.K.-issued, limited- edition box set overseen by Whitesnake frontman David Coverdale and consisting of nine discs, a DVD, a vinyl EP, a poster, and a page hardcover book. The collection includes remastered versions of all five of the band's pre-Geffen studio albums (Trouble, Lovehunter, Ready an' Willing, Come an' Get It, Saints & Sinners.

Trouble was Whitesnake's first "real" album, setting the template for virtually all of the band's ensuing career, pre American sellout. (Snakebite, released earlier that year, was split between David Coverdale solo sessions and actual group recordings.)This was a group made up of seasoned veterans after all, and they knew exactly what it was they wanted: edgy hard rock based on R&B. Watch the video for Take Me With You from Whitesnake's Trouble for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album Trouble. Whitesnake. 33, listeners. 15 more albums featuring this track Lyrics. Every time.

Whitesnake - Live-In the Heart of the City music Vinyl LP album at CD Universe, Deluxe Double gram limited edition gatefold on Red vinyl, It was the group's.


Sitemap

I Remember - Bully (10) - Feels Like (CD, Album), Chorale Prelude Wachet Auf - Walter Carlos - Switched-On Bach (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tombstone Blues - Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited (Vinyl, LP, Album), Antichrist Ubermensch - Moontower - Spirits Of The Antichrist (Cassette), Ready For Them (Version), Doing All Right - Queen - Fatal Attraction (CDr), Hyvää Yötä Maailma, Holy Grave Majestic - Santet / Mourning Beloveth - Pendulum Neroko Jahanam (Cassette), А Под Водой (Караоке) - Валерий Панков - Хиты Из Мультико, That Old Feeling - Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald (Vinyl, LP)

8 Replies to “ Take Me With You - Whitesnake - Trouble (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  • Whitesnake - Trouble Vendor: Sunburst Collection: Released: RARE/2HAND VINYL LP ON SUNBURST Sunburst 1A made in Germany. Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+. Trouble was Whitesnake's first "real" album, setting the template for virtually all of the band's ensuing career, pre American sellout.
  • Whitesnake Vinyl Record Albums. Catalogue for old, rare, promo and collectible vinyl records. Best selection and great prices of collectible vinyl records and marbles. Shipped overnight to arrive the next day at your front door. Your one stop source for vinyl records, old marbles, antiques and collectibles. Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back.
  • Get all the lyrics to songs on Trouble and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • Label: Sunburst - 5C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock Whitesnake - Trouble (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(14).
  • Whitesnake - Live-In the Heart of the City music Vinyl LP album at CD Universe, Deluxe Double gram limited edition gatefold on Red vinyl, It was the group's.
  • May 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Trouble on Discogs. Label: EMI - 1A ,Sunburst - 1A ,Fame - 1A • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock4/5(83).
  • Take Me With You. Whitesnake. From the Album Trouble Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co (US).
  • Take Me with You Lyrics: Every time I see my / Baby home / I wanna kiss a little / Better so I get stoned / Gonna spread her pretty / Legs so I can see / Sweet lip honey be the / Death of me / And.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme