sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Ten Cats Down - Various - RockNRoll Legends - High School Confidential (CD)

03.09.2019

Various ‎– Rock 'N' Roll Legends Label: Musicbank ‎– APWCD Format: 6 High School Confidential – Jerry Lee Lewis: High School Confidential Ten Cats Down: /5(1). Rock 'N' Roll Music: 5 – Jerry Lee Lewis: High School Confidential (Live) 6 – Gene Vincent: Be-Bop-A-Lula: 7 – Carl Perkins: Honey Don't: 8 – Merrill Moore: Down The Road A Piece: 9 – Richard Berry: Louie Louie: 10 – Chuck Berry: No Particular Place To Go: 11 – Gene Vincent: Bird Doggin: 12 – Little Richard: Lucille: 13 – Fats. High School Confidential: C4 – Carl Perkins: Put Your Cat Clothes On: C5 – Harmonica Frank* Rockin' Chair Daddy: C6 – Jack Earls: Slow Down: C7 – Roy Orbison: Domino: C8 – Ray Harris (3) Come On Little Mama: C9 – Miller Sisters: Ten Cats Down: C10 – Warren Smith (3) Ubangi Stomp: D1 – Jerry Lee Lewis: Little Queenie: D2 /5(7).

Boppin' Bonnie. Eddie Bond. Right Behind You Baby. Charlie Rich. Rock It. George "Thumper" Jones. Jungle Rock. Hank Mizell. I Need A Man. Barbara Pittman. The Woman I Need. Johnny Horton. Barking Up The Wrong Tree. Don Woody. Endless Sleep. Jody Reynolds. Track Listing - Disc 2. Fujiyama Mama. Wanda Jackson. Love Me. The Phantom. Hot Rock. Johnny Carroll.

Hot And Cold. Marvin Rainwater. Mona Lisa. Carl Mann. Believe What You Say. Ricky Nelson. Teenage Boogie. Webb Pierce. Sag, Drag And Fall. Ten Cats Down - Various - RockNRoll Legends - High School Confidential (CD) Ain't Nothin' But Right. Mac Curtis. No No Baby. Al Ferrier. That's the Way I Love. Johnny Carroll. Rock Baby, Rock It. Track Listing - Disc 3. Tennessee Zip. Kenny Parchman. I Feel Like Rockin'. Love Crazy Baby.

Treat Me Right. Get It Off Your Mind. What's the Reason. You Call Everybody Darlin'. Two Timin' Baby. Bill Bowen. Go Ahead Baby. Luke McDaniel. Huh Babe. High High High. My Baby Don't Rock. Harold Jenkins. Crazy Dreams. Give Me Some Love. I Need Your Lovin' Kiss. Born to Sing the Blues. Goin' Crazy. Mack Self. Mad at You. Good Lookin' Woman. Jimmy Williams.

Rock-A-Bye Baby. Rocking Mama Sweet. Sonny Boy. Fire Engine Red. That Depends on You. All I Want Is You. My One Desire. Track Listing - Disc 4. Down on the Border. Gene Simmons. Don't Let Me Down. The Miller Trio. Shake Rattle and Roll. Charles Calhoun. It's Me Baby. Reece Fleming. Malcolm Yelvington. Rockin' with My Baby. Louis Moore. Ten Cats Down. The Miller Sisters. The Fools Hall of Fame. Danny Wolf. Rudi Richardson.

Cheese and Crackers. Rosco Gordon. Sally Jo. We Wanna Boogie. Sonny Burgess. Red Headed Woman. Life's Too Short to Live. Ain't Got a Thing. Feelin 'Good. Herman Parker. Truckin' Down the Avenue. Mitt Addington. Find My Baby for Me.

Sadie Brown. Rock 'N' Roll Ruby. Johnny Cash. Warren Smith. Stop the World. Uranium Rock. Al Hopson. Dear John. Trouble Bound. Billy Riley. Rock with Me Baby. Flyin' Saucer Rock and Roll.

Ray Scott. I Want You Baby. Red Hot. William Emerson. No Name Girl. One More Time. Got Your Water Boiling. Aaron Cornelius. Track Listing - Disc 5. Blues at Midnight. Pop and Mama. The Chains of Love. Juicy Fruit. Drinkin' Wine. I Done Told You. Crazy Woman. I Don't Love You Baby. Money Money Money. If I'm Not Wanted. Love My Baby, Pt. One Broken Heart. Fairlane Rock. Blues Blues Blues. Mad Man, Pt. Jimmy Wages. Heartbreakin' Love.

Miss Pearl. Take Me from This Garden of Evil. Miracle of You. Murphy Maddux. Hannah Fay. It's Love Baby 24 Hours a Day. Ted Jarrett. Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On. Jerry Lee Lewis. You Win Again. Hank Williams. High School Confidential. Ron Hargrave. Crazy Heart.

Charlie Rich. Put Me Down, Ten Cats Down - Various - RockNRoll Legends - High School Confidential (CD). Roland Janes. Jesse Lee Turner. David Kelly. Charlie's Boogie. Blue Suede Shoes. My Baby Done Left Me. Lonely Weekends. Track Listing - Disc 6. Stairway to Nowhere. Ernie Barton. She's Gone Away. Narvel Felts. Cry Baby Cry.

I Wanta Rock. Patsy Halcomb. Ooh That's Good. Someone to Love. Memories of You. Magel Priesman. Rudy Grayzell. Mack Vickery. Have You Ever Been Lonely. Fool Proof. Tough Tough Tough. Andy Anderson. Sorry I Lied. Ed Thomas. Cliff Ten Cats Down - Various - RockNRoll Legends - High School Confidential (CD). To Tell the Truth. Flat Foot Sam. Clara Wills. Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Ten Cats Down - Various - RockNRoll Legends - High School Confidential (CD) Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday Ten Cats Down - Various - RockNRoll Legends - High School Confidential (CD) May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May

Lp 3 Jerry Lee Lewis - Rock! Rock! Rock'n'Roll! E1 – Jerry Lee Lewis: Let's Talk About Us: E2 – Jerry Lee Lewis: Too Young: E3 – Jerry Lee Lewis: Big Blond Baby: E4 – Jerry Lee Lewis: Great Balls Of Fire: E5 – Jerry Lee Lewis: Down The Line: E6 – Jerry Lee Lewis: High School Confidential: E7 5/5(2). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ultimate Legends of Rock 'N' Roll - Various Artists on AllMusic - - This track set collects the original versions. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ultimate Legends of Rock 'N' Roll - Various Artists on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ultimate Legends of Rock 'N' Roll - Various Artists on AllMusic - High School Confidential. Ron Hargrave / Jerry Lee Lewis. Jerry.

It came from the South. The most, primal, pounding, good-time-having sound known to man. ‘Rockabilly’. Johnny Burnette, Gene Vincent, Buddy Holly, Jerry Lee Lewis and nearly 50 other boppin’ cats have all invited you to the rockingest party in town. Just one warning. Don’t step on Carl Perkins’ shoes. The very word ‘rockabilly’ – with its derivation from hillbilly – was.

Ten Cats Down - The Miller Sisters Rockin Daddy - Eddie Bond What Id Say - Jerry Lee Lewis High School Confidential - Jerry Lee Lewis Break Up - Ray Smith Easy - Jimmy And Walter Hard to beat 60 great early rock 'n roll tracks for less than $20 dollars. Now, if you have Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis and Johnnny Cash's 4/5(7). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Greatest Rock 'n' Roll Album of All Time - Various Artists on AllMusic - - Dressed to Kill's six-disc Greatest Rock 'n' Roll.

Various ‎– Rock 'N' Roll Legends Label: Musicbank ‎– APWCD Format: 6 High School Confidential – Jerry Lee Lewis: High School Confidential Ten Cats Down: /5(1).

Home - Legend High School. It came from the South. The most, primal, pounding, good-time-having sound known to man. ‘Rockabilly’. Johnny Burnette, Gene Vincent, Buddy Holly, Jerry Lee Lewis and nearly 50 other boppin’ cats have all invited you to the rockingest party in town. Just one warning. Don’t step on Carl Perkins’ shoes. The very word ‘rockabilly’ – with its derivation from hillbilly – was.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Rebel Rock: The Essential Rockabilly Album - Various Artists on AllMusic -


Sitemap

Hesitate, The Zoo (Faded At 2:03) - Psycore - The Reel Facts (CD), Love Is The Reason - Sensation Junkies - Once For The Money (CD, Album), Vom Traum, Die Menschheit Zu Töten - Nargaroth - Herbstleyd (Cassette, Album), Olen Vaatimaton - Petri Nygård - Mun Levy! (CD, Album), Ludwig van Beethoven - Sinfonie Nr.1 C-Dur Op.21 (Vinyl, LP), Soleil Noir - Scratch Massive - Time (CD, Album), Fri å Frank - Gunslingers (4) - Ein Skål Te (CD, Album), Silver And Gold - Sub-Urban Tribe - Elektro 57 (CD, Album), Name - Rancid - Lets Go (CD, Album), Down The Drain - Krokus - One Vice At A Time (Vinyl, LP)

9 Replies to “ Ten Cats Down - Various - RockNRoll Legends - High School Confidential (CD) ”

  • Ten Cats Down - The Miller Sisters Rockin Daddy - Eddie Bond What Id Say - Jerry Lee Lewis High School Confidential - Jerry Lee Lewis Break Up - Ray Smith Easy - Jimmy And Walter Hard to beat 60 great early rock 'n roll tracks for less than $20 dollars. Now, if you have Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis and Johnnny Cash's 4/5(7).
  • all original recordings by the original artists. you get: jerry lee lewis-breathless, johnny cash-folsom prison blues, little richard-tutti fruti, bobby darin-splish splash, the platters with tony williams-the great pretender etc; you won't go wrong buying this 10 cd sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co's awesome i'm having a good time the platters with tony williams-the great pretender listening to these cds/5(9).
  • Ultimate Legends of Rock 'N' Roll by Various Artists - CD () for $ from sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  • Private Eskapaden begleiteten den schnellen Aufstieg von Jerry Lee Lewis, der in den Filmen 'Disc Jockey Jamboree' () und 'High School Confidential' () mitwirkte. Bis hielt er sich mit den Titeln 'Breathless' (, GB #8, US #7), 'High School Confidential' (, GB #12, US #21) und 'Lovin' Up A Storm' (, GB #28) noch gut in.
  • Listen free to Jerry Lee Lewis – Rock N' Roll Legends (International Version) (Great Balls Of Fire - Stereo Album Version, High School Confidential and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co
  • High School Confidential: C4 – Carl Perkins: Put Your Cat Clothes On: C5 – Harmonica Frank* Rockin' Chair Daddy: C6 – Jack Earls: Slow Down: C7 – Roy Orbison: Domino: C8 – Ray Harris (3) Come On Little Mama: C9 – Miller Sisters: Ten Cats Down: C10 – Warren Smith (3) Ubangi Stomp: D1 – Jerry Lee Lewis: Little Queenie: D2 /5(7).
  • Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ultimate Legends of Rock 'N' Roll - Various Artists on AllMusic - - This track set collects the original versions.
  • 8. High School Confidential (Jerry Lee Lewis & His Pumping Piano) 9. She's Mine (Johnnie Strickland) Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar) (Brenda Lee) Right Behind You Baby (Ray Smith) Bang Bang (Janis Martin & Her Boyfriends) Speed Crazy (Slick Slavin) Try Me (Bob Luman) Mean Mean Man (Wanda Jackson) /5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme