sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

What Became - Chris Rea - Hofner Blue Notes (CD, Album)

25.08.2019

I don't know much about Chris Rea but I saw his Jazzee Blue label (sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co) advert in MOJO and was curious to get this recording. It's not a bass solo album. Tasteful grand piano and drumkit are the support and the Hofner bass is the featured (lead) instrument, the bass is /5(35). Label: Jazzee Blue (2) - JBLUE CD02X • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Blues • Style: Louisiana Blues, Modern Electric Blues Chris Rea - Hofner Blue Notes (, CD) | Discogs/5(4). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hofner Blue Notes - Chris Rea on AllMusic -

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Album) Date February 11, Track Listing - Disc 1. Dirty New Town, What Became - Chris Rea - Hofner Blue Notes (CD. Chris Rea. India Arab. BB Was a Comanche. Theme from the Pink Guitar. Russian Roulette. Black Wave Heroes. Andorra Star Blues. Gippo Euro. The Power of Love. Big Storm Coming. Race Fever Blues. It's Behind You. French Football. Blue Miles. Track Listing - Disc 2. I Can't Wait for Love. Speak of God, Act Like the Devil. Big Wave.

Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Album) 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Album) Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May What Became - Chris Rea - Hofner Blue Notes (CD followed it up with the critically acclaimed The Road to Hell, which many regarded as his best album.

The Road to Hell and its follow-up, Auberge, went to the top of the U. He released his most ambitious project inan album, track box set of all new material inspired by the blues and his own paintings called Blue Guitars. Sign In. Chris Rea.

Top Songs See All. Albums See All. One Fine Day Road Songs for Lovers Santo Spirito Blues The Road to Hell and Back King of the Beach

Hofner Blue Notes ; Blue Street (Five Guitars) ; Dancing Down the Stony Road ; King of the Beach ; The Road to Hell: Part 2 ; The Blue Cafe ; La Passione ; Espresso Logic ; God’s Great Banana Skin ; Auberge ; The Road to Hell ; Dancing with Strangers ; On the Beach ; Shamrock Diaries ; Wired to the Moon ; Water Sign ; Chris . Dec 29,  · Hofner Blue Notes, an Album by Chris Rea. Released 28 July (catalog no. JBLUE CD02; CD)/5(2). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Return of the Fabulous Hofner Blue Notes - Chris Rea on AllMusic -

British singer and guitarist Chris Rea enjoyed a run of popularity in Europe during the late '80s and early '90s after almost a decade of recording. Rea started out performing with a local group called Magdalene, taking David Coverdale's place; the band won a national talent contest in as the Beautiful Losers, but still failed to get a record contract.

Chris Rea: Hofner Blue Notes: Rock Pop rock Blues Pop Blues rock Classic rock. CD Album Standard Edition Spy. rows · Jul 28,  · Listen free to Chris Rea – Hofner Blue Notes (Spy, Expectations and .

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hofner Blue Notes - Chris Rea on AllMusic -

The Return of the Fabulous Hofner Bluenotes is the twenty-second studio album by British singer-songwriter Chris Rea, released in by his own record label, Jazzee Blue. It comprises three CDs and double 10" Vinyl records in an page hardback book. It is the second album of his project, the Hofner Blue Notes (). Nov 08,  · Hofner Blue Notes" is the nineteenth studio album by British singer and songwriter Chris Rea, which has originally been released as "mail-order only" via the artist website on his own label Jazzee Blue. The album is part of an instrumental Jazz and Blues series which also includes "Blue Street (Five Guitars)" and it reaches the traditional stores for the first time. "Hofner Blue Notes" is a tribute to .

Nov 20,  · This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.


Sitemap

Le Scaphandrier, Bist Du Allein? - NDT - NDT (Vinyl, LP), Points (2) + Gunjaman - O.T Grime Instrumentals Vol. 1 (File, MP3, Album), Latyrx - Latyrx - The Album (Vinyl, LP, Album), Battle Cry - Various - Essential Chill Mix Vol II - Palm Springs (CD), Peters Nervous Breakdown - Joy Ryder - Joy Ryder (CD, Album), Som Ett KlarblГҐtt Klot - Solar Plexus (9) - 1971-1975 (CD), The Booze Bros. Revue* - Rockin Rhythm N Booze (Vinyl, LP, Album), El Motorizado - Maria Rivas - Primogenito (CD, Album), Yet Another Movie - Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (CD, Album), Politely - Art Blakey Et Les Jazz-Messengers* - Au Club St. Germain Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ What Became - Chris Rea - Hofner Blue Notes (CD, Album) ”

  • rows · Jul 28,  · Listen free to Chris Rea – Hofner Blue Notes (Spy, Expectations and .
  • Chris Rea: Hofner Blue Notes: Rock Pop rock Blues Pop Blues rock Classic rock. CD Album Standard Edition Spy.
  • "Hofner Blue Notes" () lyrics - CHRIS REA. Hofner Blue Notes (). Spy; Expectations; Hofner Blue Notes; Paris In Minneapolis.
  • Album Art Albums; dating sites that are free to message; The Return of the Fabulous Hofner Bluenotes ; Blue Guitars ; The Blue Jukebox ; Hofner Blue Notes ; Blue Street (Five Guitars) ; Dancing Down the Stony Road ; King of the Beach ; © Chris Rea. All material on this website is registered with the UK.
  • Get all the lyrics to songs on The Return of the Fabulous Hofner Bluenotes and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • Aug 16,  · Chris Rea Deluxe CD reissues + "One Fine Day" LP. Discussion in 'Music Corner' started by sennj, Aug 14, how often does one artist put out an 11 CD set of new material in one go, along with artwork of their own - let alone the fact that it (Blue Guitar) was consistently of the highest quality.
  • The Return of the Fabulous Hofner Bluenotes is the twenty-second studio album by British singer-songwriter Chris Rea, released in by his own record label, Jazzee Blue. It comprises three CDs and double 10" Vinyl records in an page hardback book. It is the second album of his project, the Hofner Blue Notes ().
  • Nov 15,  · Chris Rea was interviewed at The Mill Recording Studio, Cookham, Berks on 22nd September by John Pidgeon. ''90's blues pleases me in as much as it is Chris Rea with the blues.
  • Release Details. Artist: Chris Rea Album: Hofner Blue Notes Year: Label: Jazzee Blue. Length: 50 min 36 sec. Subgenres. Blues. Blues Rock. British Blues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme