sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

You Can Burn - Donell Jones - Lyrics (CD, Album)

25.08.2019

You can burn You can pack your stuff cause you know I caught you But you won't leave with much I'm gonna keep what I bought you Had your turn Lesson learned Left me hurt Now it's your turn You can burn Boy I'm finished gotta end this I'm in control Ain't no comin' back baby there goes the door Had your turn Lesson learned Left me hurt Now it's your turn. awesome album! Plenty of laid back grooves and R&B baby making songs! Donell Jones still delivers great vocals with that smooth Chicago R&B swagger. Get this album if you are a Donell Jones fan or if you want to add a really good modern contemporary R&B album to your collection/5(55). You Can Burn: The Finer Things In Life: Just A Little: O How I Wonder: Exclusive Best Buy Tracks All About The Sex (Acoustic Mix) Menage A Trois: Don't Trip: Companies, etc. Exclusive Retailer Donell Jones: Lyrics ‎ (CD, Album) Victor: VICP Japan: /5(3).

View full artist profile. View all similar artists, Album). View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date 27 September Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading.

More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 14 more. Born in Chicago, Illinois, Jones' upbringing was rough. He struggled between wanting to be a musician and to be a member of a street gang. After a brush with death, Jones left the gang and focused on a music career forming the group Porscha. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Album) 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Album) 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Retrieved July 16, Retrieved July 17, Categories : Donell Jones albums albums.

Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Articles to be expanded from February All articles to be expanded Articles using small message boxes Album chart usages for Billboard Album chart usages for BillboardRandBHipHop.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Album) Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Album) Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Album) Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June

A best-of compilation tied a bow around Donell Jones' four-album, decade-long spell on LaFace. It took three years for the singer to resurface with his own label (supported by eOne), and while he returns with an independent release featuring little in the way of star-power support -- Yung Joc guests, Mike City produces one track, and that's about it -- the majority of it convincingly. Sep 28,  · Album · · 13 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Browse Radio Sign In Lyrics Donell Jones R&B/Soul · Preview SONG TIME You Can Burn (feat. Breese) PREVIEW The Finer Things In Life. PREVIEW Just a Little. Donell Quinn Jones (born May 22, ) is an American singer, songwriter and record producer. He is most notable for the hits U Know What's Up, Where I Wanna Be, and his cover of Stevie Wonder's Knocks Me Off My Feet. Jones' first studio album My Heart, was released in , but he is best known.

It's So Hard (featuring Donell Jones) [Explicit] 4 U Know What's Up (w/o Left Eye) 5 Where I Wanna Be 6 Understand (feat. Donell Jones) 7 I'll Go 8 Forever 9 Where I Wanna Be 10 U Know What's Up [Explicit]

Lyrics is the fifth studio album by R&B singer Donell sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co released by Candyman Music, Jones's own label, through eOne Music on September 28, in the United States. The album marked his first release with the venture, following his departure from LaFace Records, and features production credits by Mike City and Jones himself. The album debuted at number 5 on the US Billboard Independent. Donell Jones Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "My Heart" () In The Hood (Playas Version) album: "Lyrics" () The World Is Yours. Your Place. Love Like This. Imagine That. Back Door. Blackmail. All About The Sex. Stripclub. What's Next. You Can Burn. The Finer Things In Life. Just A Little. Oh How I Wonder. album: "Forever.

View Donell Jones song lyrics by popularity along with songs featured in, albums, videos and song meanings. We have 5 albums and song lyrics in our database.

Aug 28,  · Provided to YouTube by Entertainment One Distribution US You Can Burn · Donell Jones Lyrics ℗ eOne Music Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube. It's So Hard (featuring Donell Jones) [Explicit] 4 U Know What's Up (w/o Left Eye) 5 Where I Wanna Be 6 Understand (feat. Donell Jones) 7 I'll Go 8 Forever 9 Where I Wanna Be 10 U Know What's Up [Explicit]

Sep 28,  · You Can Burn Lyrics: I usually don't do this / But I gotta introduce y'all to Breese / Ah ah yeah, ah ah let's get it / Ah ah yeah, ah, yeah / Ah ah yeah, ah, yeah / It's Candyman Music, baby / Yo.


Sitemap

The Vermin Race - Into Infernus - The End Of Eden (CDr), Neithiwr - Côr Llewyrch - Garden Of Love (CD), Webstrarna - I Kärleksgruvan (CD, Album), Jessie Hill - Cant Get Enough (Of That Ooh Poo Pah Doo) (Cassette, Album), ;Big; Al Downing* - The Only Thing Missing Is You (Vinyl), What A Shame - Crass - Stations Of The Crass (Vinyl, LP, LP), Cnest Nié Fôe Difficile, Tarde, Mal Y Nunca - Kloakao - Cuzâo De Galinha (Vinyl, LP, Album), Reunion - Penetration (2) - Moving Targets (Cassette, Album), After the Show - Paul Kelly (2) - The A to Z Recordings (CD, Album), Jam & Toast, Limbo Lala - Van Helden* Presents: Jungle Juice / Evas / Jim Peterik - 3 Goldies (Vinyl), Highly Strung - Spandau Ballet - Parade (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled - Unknown Artist - Untitled (Vinyl), Paname Version Album - Léo Ferré - LIndigné Intégrale Studio Barclay 1960-1974 (CD)

9 Replies to “ You Can Burn - Donell Jones - Lyrics (CD, Album) ”

  • Ship your mix CD or pick up in local stores my mixed CD: 0 Tracks | minutes left on CD: | price: $ (1st track $ + $ ea) | view mix cd search artists, albums & tracks.
  • To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  • Donell Jones Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "My Heart" () In The Hood (Playas Version) album: "Lyrics" () The World Is Yours. Your Place. Love Like This. Imagine That. Back Door. Blackmail. All About The Sex. Stripclub. What's Next. You Can Burn. The Finer Things In Life. Just A Little. Oh How I Wonder. album: "Forever.
  • All about the album of Donell Jones - Lyrics. Donell Jones's album Lyrics | records | | from on records. EOM-CD US: ALBUM LIMITED EDITION: Support This Site. Buy Your Music Here: Nr Title/Composer Producer Time You Can Burn 00'00 (0 / 0) 0. The Finer Things In Life. 00'00 (0 / 0) 0. Just A Little.
  • Lyrics is the fifth studio album by R&B singer Donell sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co released by Candyman Music, Jones's own label, through eOne Music on September 28, in the United States. The album marked his first release with the venture, following his departure from LaFace Records, and features production credits by Mike City and Jones himself. The album debuted at number 5 on the US Billboard Independent.
  • awesome album! Plenty of laid back grooves and R&B baby making songs! Donell Jones still delivers great vocals with that smooth Chicago R&B swagger. Get this album if you are a Donell Jones fan or if you want to add a really good modern contemporary R&B album to your collection/5(55).
  • Aug 28,  · Provided to YouTube by Entertainment One Distribution US You Can Burn · Donell Jones Lyrics ℗ eOne Music Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • You Can Burn: The Finer Things In Life: Just A Little: O How I Wonder: Exclusive Best Buy Tracks All About The Sex (Acoustic Mix) Menage A Trois: Don't Trip: Companies, etc. Exclusive Retailer Donell Jones: Lyrics ‎ (CD, Album) Victor: VICP Japan: /5(3).
  • This Luv Lyrics: Boo do you mind if I take this seat right here / Cause you're sitting alone / If you're sipping on Cris' girl, I'm buying (yeah) / And if you got a nigga don't lie / Ain't got to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme