sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co

something is. Now all clear..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) - Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional (Vinyl, LP, Album)

26.08.2019

Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Jeffrey Osborne - You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) at Discogs. Complete your Jeffrey Osborne collection/5(23). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - AM • Format: Vinyl 7 Jeffrey Osborne - You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(1). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Electrosound Pressing Vinyl release of You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - SP • Format: Vinyl 12 Jeffrey Osborne - You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) (, Electrosound Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(7).

Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May LP Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 LP Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Won't Cha Stay With Me [feat.

Crazy 'Bout Cha Album Version. On The Wings Of Love. Don't You Get So Mad. The Borderlines. Only Human. Stay LP Me Tonight. Amazon Music Stream millions Album) songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. That you should be mine, You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) - Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional (Vinyl, anything you want You got to fortify my love, you fortify me You should be mine, anything you want You got to fortify my love, you fortify me. And you woo-woo-woo And you woo-woo-woo And you woo-woo-woo You should be mine, all mine.

Any way that your heart has been denied Ooh, you can come to me Every time that we're together just becomes the good thing we've got And something this good can't be defined, one thing's for sure.

Sep 15,  · old school r&b classic. "You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)" is a song by Jeffrey Osborne from the album Emotional. "The Woo Woo Song" is the title in parentheses because his little daughter did not know the exact title, she identified the song saying "Daddy, sing 'The Woo Woo Song'!" Jeffrey thus affectionately nicknamed the track. Producer – Jeffrey Osborne, Rod Temperton Recorded By, Mixed By – Tommy Vicari Written-By – Rod Temperton: A2: You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) Co-producer [Associate Producers] – Andy Goldmark, Bruce Roberts Engineer [Remix Engineer] – Tommy Vicari Producer – Richard Perry Written-By – Andy Goldmark, Bruce Roberts: 4 5/5(1).

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional at Discogs. Complete your Jeffrey Osborne collection/5(79).

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional at Discogs. Complete your Jeffrey Osborne collection/5(79). And you woo-woo-woo-woo. And you woo-woo-woo. You should be mine. In the height of your worry, worries runnin' too deep for you. When it all becomes too much, too much, too much, I'll pull you through. I can't hold back what I know inside, it's just a fact.

Great classic Jeffrey Osborne cd. One of my favorites that was in LP format, so it was time for me to replace with a cd. Not interested in streaming or mp3 format. I guess that says everything about my age. One of his best during his solo career/5(15).

Jeffrey Osborne Lyrics. "You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)" Ooh Ooh. When you wants all the lu you deserve and the heat's on your mind. Don't you even think about it. I'll be there just a wrapped around you. I can't hold back what I feel inside. It's just a fact that. You should be mine. Sep 07,  · Check out You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) by Jeffrey Osborne on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co(19).

Jeffrey Osborne Lyrics. "You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)" Ooh Ooh. When you wants all the lu you deserve and the heat's on your mind. Don't you even think about it. I'll be there just a wrapped around you. I can't hold back what I feel inside. It's just a fact that. You should be mine.


Sitemap

El Pan de Teresa - Super Combo Juventud - Super Combo Juventud (Vinyl, LP), Louis (X-Mix), Just The Way You Are - Barry White - All-Time Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Koi Nahin Hai Kahin, Its Not The Spotlight - The Electric Flag - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ramba-Zamba - Benjamin Blümchen - Meine Schönsten Lieder (Cassette, Album), Dance The Night Away (Extended Pop Mix) - Apotheosis - Dance The Night Away (CD), I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor - I Am What I Am (CD), Pagan Baby - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Pendulum (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Way - Nina Hagen / Marcella Bella - My Way / Pensa Per Te (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) - Jeffrey Osborne - Emotional (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  • Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Jeffrey Osborne - You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) at Discogs. Complete your Jeffrey Osborne collection/5(23).
  • You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) Lyrics: When you want all the love you deserve / And the heat's on your mind / Don't you even think about it / I'll be there just wrapped around you / I can't.
  • And you woo-woo-woo-woo. And you woo-woo-woo. You should be mine. In the height of your worry, worries runnin' too deep for you. When it all becomes too much, too much, too much, I'll pull you through. I can't hold back what I know inside, it's just a fact.
  • View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - AM • Format: Vinyl 7 Jeffrey Osborne - You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(1).
  • When you want all the love you deserve And the heat is on your mind Don't you even think about it I'll be there just wrapped around you I can't hold back what I feel inside It's just a fact that you should be mine Anything you want You've got to fortify my love to fortify me You should be mine, anything you want You've got to fortify my love to fortify me Can you woo, woo, woo?
  • Lyrics. Jeffrey Osborne When you want all the love you deserve And the heat is on your mind Don't you even think about it I'll be there just wrapped around you I can't hold back what I feel inside It's just a fact that you should be mine Anything you want You've got to fortify my love to fortify me You should be mine, anything you want You've got to fortify my love to fortify me Can you woo.
  • Crazy 'Bout Cha (Album Version) 2 On The Wings Of Love 3 Stay With Me Tonight 4 We're Going All The Way 5 Only Human 6 On The Wings Of Love 7 Don't You Get So Mad 8 You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) 9 Stay With Me Tonight 10 Love To The World [feat. Jeffrey Osborne]
  • Sep 07,  · Check out You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) by Jeffrey Osborne on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on sioprovcabradeperfscormarcodenmenssol.co(19).
  • Producer – Jeffrey Osborne, Rod Temperton Recorded By, Mixed By – Tommy Vicari Written-By – Rod Temperton: A2: You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song) Co-producer [Associate Producers] – Andy Goldmark, Bruce Roberts Engineer [Remix Engineer] – Tommy Vicari Producer – Richard Perry Written-By – Andy Goldmark, Bruce Roberts: 4 5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Blog Theme